TeamPGDPts
1AFC Lpool213345
2Wigan R P192139
3Padiham162438
4Bootle172636
As of: 16/02/09 14:30











1st Team Fixtures 2008-09

Date H/A Opponent Kick Off Contest Result
Wed 16th July A St Helens Town 7.45pm Friendly D 1-1
Sat 19th July A Nelson FC 3.00pm Friendly W 1-1p
Tue 22nd July A Marine FC 7.45pm Friendly L 1-2
Sat 26th July A Formby 3.00pm Friendly W 2-1
Wed 30th July A Vauxhall FC 7.30pm Friendly L 4-1
Sat 2nd August A Runcorn Linnets 3.00pm Friendly W 4-1
Sat 9th August H Darwen 3.00pm League W 5-0
Sat 16 August A Rochdale Town 3.00pm League W 5-4
Sat 23 August A Chadderton 3.00pm League W 3-1
Sat 30 August A Ashton Town 3.00pm League W 3-0
Sat 6 September H Wigan Robin Park 3.00pm League L 2-1
Sat 13 September H Oldham Town 3.00pm League W 5-0
Wed 24 September H Waterloo Dock 7.30pm Senior Cup L 6-1
Sat 27 September A AFC Blackpool 3.00pm League W 6-3
Sat 4 October H Daisy Hill 3.00pm League W 4-0
Sat 11 October A Holker Old Boys 3.00pm Cup W 4-0
Wed 15 October H Ashton Town 7.45pm League W 4-1
Sat 18 October A Irlam 3.00pm League W 3-0
Sat 25 October A Eccleshall 3.00pm Trophy W 4-1
Sat 1 November A Stone Dominoes 3.00pm League W 4-0
Tue 4 November A Ashton Athletic 7.30pm Friendly L 2-1
Sat 8 November A New Mills 3.00pm Cup L 2-0
Sat 15 November A Leek CSOB 3.00pm League L 2-1
Wed 19 November H Irlam 7.45pm League L 2-0
Sat 22 November H Padiham 3.00pm League L 3-0
Sat 29 November A Rochdale Town 3.00pm Trophy W 1-0
Sat 20 December H Cheadle Town 3.00pm League W 2-1
Sat 27 December A Bootle 3.00pm League W 4-3
Sat 17 January H AFC Blackpool 3.00pm League W 5-0
Sat 24 January H Leek CSOB 3.00pm League W 2-1
Sat 31 January A Oldham Town 3.00pm League L 2-1
Sat 7 February H Rochdale Town 3.00pm League P’Poned
Sat 7 February A Cheadle Town 3.00pm League W 1-0
Sat 14 February H Eccleshall 3.00pm League  
Wed 18 February H Bootle or Chadderton 8.00pm League
Sat 21 February A Padiham 3.00pm League  
Sat 21 March H Norton United 3.00pm League  
Sat 28 March A Daisy Hill 3.00pm League  
Tue 31 March A Wigan Robin Park 8.00pm League
Sat 4 April A Eccleshall 3.00pm League  
Mon 13 April H Bootle 3.00pm League poss. played 18 Feb
Sat 18 April H Stone Dominoes 3.00pm League  
Sat 25 April A Holker Old Boys 3.00pm League  
Sat 2 May H Chadderton 3.00pm League poss. played 18 Feb

League matches not scheduled yet: Holker OB (H), Rochdale Town (H), Norton Utd (A), Darwen (A)

Note: The Cup is the Vodkat League Cup. The Trophy is the Division 1 Trophy.