AFC Liverpool

Club Information

League: North West Counties League - Premier Division

Home Ground: Valerie Park, Hope Street, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 6ND
View Larger Map


Adults £5

Seniors £3

U 18’s £2

Established: 2008
Founder and Honourary Life President: Alun Parry

Club Manager: Paul Moore
Assistant: Stuart Humphreys
First Team Coach: Jay Forshaw
Goalkeeping Coach: Dave Innelli

Club Patrons: Karen Gill, David Price, George Sephton, Joey Jones, John Aldridge, Vegard Heggem, David Johnson, Erik Meijer

Society Board:

Chris Stirrup - Chair
Kevin Torpey - Vice Chair / Sales
Gary Beggs - Business Development
Debi McMillan - Events and Fundraising
Paul Young - Youth Development
Harriett Miller - Womens Development
Andrew Keates - Finance
Alan Harrison - Media

Club Secretary: Pat Cushion
Company Secretary: Tommy Hurst

Match Programme Editor: Paul Smith

Contact The Club

Postal Address - TBC

General - [email protected]
Press/Media - [email protected]
Finance Officer - [email protected]
Ads/Sponsorship - [email protected]
Fundraising - [email protected]
Matchday - [email protected]
Corporate - [email protected]
Youth - [email protected]
Women - [email protected]
Club Secretary - [email protected]
Company Secretary - [email protected]
Match Programme - [email protected]
Webmaster - [email protected]
Community Officer - [email protected]
Welfare Officer - [email protected]
Can you help out? Email [email protected]

Featured Video

AFC Liverpool: Charter Standard Club

Ground Fund

Please Donate to

Target amount: GBP10,000.00
Total Donations: GBP1,501.25
Amount Needed: GBP8,498.75

Thank you for your support!

Click to Donate

Official Club Partners

Official Club Charity