TeamPGDPts
1AFC Lpool113230
2Wigan RP151627
3Padiham111123
4Cheadle91220
As of: 26/10/08 00:12










Fixture List (2008 - 09)

Date H/A Opponent Kick Off Contest Result
Wed 16th July A St Helens Town 7.45pm Friendly D 1-1
Sat 19th July A Nelson FC 3.00pm Friendly W 1-1p
Tue 22nd July A Marine FC 7.45pm Friendly L 1-2
Sat 26th July A Formby 3.00pm Friendly W 2-1
Wed 30th July A Vauxhall FC 7.30pm Friendly L 4-1
Sat 2nd August A Runcorn Linnets 3.00pm Friendly W 4-1
Sat 9th August H Darwen 3.00pm League W 5-0
Sat 16 August A Rochdale Town 3.00pm League W 5-4
Wed 20 August H Irlam 7.45pm League P’poned
Sat 23 August A Chadderton 3.00pm League W 3-1
Sat 30 August A Ashton Town 3.00pm League W 3-0
Sat 6 September H Wigan Robin Park 3.00pm League L 2-1
Sat 13 September H Oldham Town 3.00pm League W 5-0
Wed 24 September H Waterloo Dock 7.30pm Senior Cup L 6-1
Sat 27 September A AFC Blackpool 3.00pm League W 6-3
Sat 4 October H Daisy Hill 3.00pm League W 4-0
Sat 11 October A Holker Old Boys 3.00pm Cup
Wed 15 October H Ashton Town 7.45pm League
Sat 18 October A Irlam 3.00pm League
Sat 25 October H Eccleshall 3.00pm Trophy
Sat 1 November A Stone Dominoes 3.00pm League
Sat 8 November A New Mills 3.00pm Cup*
Sat 15 November A Leek CSOB 3.00pm League
Sat 22 November H Padiham 3.00pm League
Sat 29 November A Rochdale Town 3.00pm Trophy*
Sat 6 December A Wigan Robin Park 3.00pm League
Sat 13 December A Norton United 3.00pm League
Sat 20 December H Cheadle Town 3.00pm League
Sat 27 December A Bootle 3.00pm League
Sat 3 January H Holker Old Boys 3.00pm League
Sat 10 January A Darwen 3.00pm League
Sat 17 January H AFC Blackpool 3.00pm League
Sat 24 January H Leek CSOB 3.00pm League
Sat 31 January A Oldham Town 3.00pm League
Sat 7 February H Rochdale Town 3.00pm League
Sat 14 February H Eccleshall 3.00pm League
Sat 21 February A Cheadle Town 3.00pm League
Sat 28 February H Daisy Hill 3.00pm League
Sat 7 March A Padiham 3.00pm League
Sat 21 March H Norton United 3.00pm League
Sat 28 March A Daisy Hill 3.00pm League
Sat 4 April A Eccleshall 3.00pm League
Mon 13 April H Bootle 3.00pm League
Sat 18 April H Stone Dominoes 3.00pm League
Sat 25 April A Holker Old Boys 3.00pm League
Sat 2 May H Chadderton 3.00pm League

* If we get past the first round

Note: The Cup is the Vodkat League Cup. The Trophy is the Division 1 Trophy.